90di travel search blog

Share, Save and Remove routes

You can now share, save and remove the individual routes displayed. For sharing (emailing) and saving the route, you should be a registered user. For this, the user registration is made simpler. If you don’t like a route, you can remove it from the results being displayed. The options are displayed on the bottom right of each route. The map view link is along with these options.

save remove and email of route

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

CAPTCHA Image Audio Version
Reload Image